Go to OSBA Policy Online Home
Oregon School Boards Association
Policies Online

Policies Online

Demo Site
Legal Notice
Policy Services

Hosted Members

Alsea SD 
Ashland SD 
Astoria SD 
Athena-Weston SD 
Baker Early College Academy 
Baker SD 
Baker Web Academy 
Blachly SD 
Black Butte SD 
Brookings-Harbor SD 
Butte Falls SD 
Canby SD 
Centennial SD 
Central Curry SD 
Central Point SD 
Central SD 
Clackamas CC 
Clackamas ESD 
Clatskanie SD 
Colton SD 
Community Roots School 
Condon SD 
Coos Bay SD 
Corbett SD 
Corvallis SD 
Cove SD 
Creswell SD 
Crow-Applegate-Lorane SD 
Dallas SD 
David Douglas SD 
Dayton SD 
Dayville SD 
Douglas County SD (Days Creek) 
Douglas ESD 
Dufur SD 
Eagle Point SD 
Echo SD 
Eddyville CS 
Elgin SD 
Elkton SD 
Enterprise SD 
Estacada SD 
Eugene SD 
Falls City SD 
Fern Ridge SD 
Forest Grove SD 
Gaston SD 
Glendale SD 
Glide SD 
Grant ESD 
Grant SD (John Day) 
Grants Pass SD 
Greater Albany SD 
Gresham-Barlow SD 
Harney County SD 
Harney ESD 
Harrisburg SD 
Helix SD 
Hermiston SD 
Hood River SD 
Imbler SD 
InterMountain ESD 
Ione SD 
Jefferson County SD 
Jefferson SD 14J 
Jewell SD 
Joseph SD 
Klamath County SD 
Klamath Falls City Schools 
Knappa SD 
La Grande SD 
Lake County SD 
Lake Oswego SD 
Lane ESD 
Lincoln County SD 
Long Creek SD 
Lowell SD 
Luckiamute Valley CS 
Malheur ESD 
Mapleton SD 
Marcola SD 
McKenzie SD 
McMinnville SD 
Medford SD 
Milton-Freewater SD 
Molalla River SD 
Monument SD 
Morrow County SD 
Mosier Community School 
Mt. Angel SD 
Multnomah ESD 
Myrtle Point SD 
Neah-Kah-Nie SD 
Nestucca Valley SD 
Newberg SD 
Nixyaawii Community HS 
North Clackamas SD 
North Lake SD 
North Marion SD 
North Powder SD 
North Santiam SD 
North Wasco County SD 
Nyssa SD 
Oakland SD 
Ontario SD 
Oregon City SD 
Oregon Trail SD 
Oregon Virtual Education 
Paisley SD 
Pendleton SD 
Perrydale SD 
Phoenix-Talent SD 
Pilot Rock SD 
Pine Eagle SD 
Pleasant Hill SD 
Port Orford-Langlois SD 
Prairie City SD 
Rainier SD 
Redmond Proficiency Academy 
Redmond SD 
Reynolds SD 
Riddle SD 
Riverdale SD 
Rogue River SD 
Santiam Canyon SD 
Sauvie Island CS 
Scappoose SD 
Scio SD 
Sheridan SD 
Sherman County SD 
Sherwood CS 
Sherwood SD 
Silver Falls SD 
Silvies River CS 
Siuslaw SD 
South Umpqua SD 
South Wasco SD 
Springfield SD 
St Helens SD 
StPaul SD 
Stanfield SD 
Sutherlin SD 
The Valley School 
Tillamook SD 
Treasure Valley CC 
Ukiah SD 
Umatilla SD 
Union SD 
Vale SD 
Vernonia SD 
Wallowa ESD - Region 18 
Wallowa SD 
Warrenton-Hammond SD 
Willamette ESD 
Willamina SD 
Winston-Dillard SD 
Woodburn SD 
Yamhill-Carlton SD 
Yoncalla SD 

Copyright/Legal Notice

Policy statements are adopted by the Board to govern both the function of its internal staff and the general operation of the schools and related services.

The Board Policy Manual and individual policies are protected by United States Copyright laws. You must treat the manual and individual policies like any other copyrighted material.

You may not loan, give, rent, lease, re-sell for profit or otherwise transfer any or all policies, a policy manual or any part of it, or computer disks containing policies and/or a policy manual, or copies of these items, without express written permission from OSBA.

The "Imaginary School District" Policy Manual demo is presented only as an example of how a policy manual may be published "online" and become accessible through the Internet. OSBA is not suggesting that the policies in the demo site are "model" policies which should be adopted by any local school district. Rarely does one policy statement reflect the needs and concerns of all districts. Each board should determine for itself, with advice from legal counsel, the policies which will govern its school district. OSBA strongly discourages any board from copying another board's policies without carefully considering the unique needs of its own school system and community.

Oregon School Boards Association
1201 Court St NE, Ste 400, Salem, Oregon 97301
(503) 588-2800 | 800-578-6722 | FAX (503) 588-2813
OSBA's Web site: http://www.osba.org
OSBA Board Policy Services
All Policies © Copyright 2020 Oregon School Boards Association